Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Center Grove Middle School Central

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Board Executive Session
-
4800 W Stones Crossing Rd, Greenwood, IN 46143, USA
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Incoming 6th Grade Parent Orientation (at CGHS)
-
Center Grove High School, 2717 S Morgantown Rd, Greenwood, IN 46143, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center Grove Community School Corporation
    • CGCSC
  • Center Grove Middle School Central
    • Middle School Central